To all my international students… Erasmus Halden (Norway) 2011-12


my spanish girls

my 22nd birthday in Norway

dont forget this year

The next august, it will be the birthday of my first step in Norway. I went here without knowing anything and of course I did not know that the latest 11 months of my life, which ones I considerer them as the best of my whole life.
It could seem for external people that Erasmus students are so lazy and so selfish. Maybe, what these people say is true. But, in my own case, i can be calm because i have not wasted my time. On the contrary, i am able to write this text in english on my fashion blog, while I thought that i could not never happen someday.
When you come to Norway with an erasmus grant, it is not the same as in the rest of European countries. The difference is that the international students that appear on these pictures were my family.
So, now I´m aware that this is over cause I will leave Norway in three days. I realise how much the people over these lines make me happy. Just for that, thank you very much guys. I hope that a little part of each one of us will be always in Norway.

I have someone who will remember me everyday.

5 Respuestas a “To all my international students… Erasmus Halden (Norway) 2011-12

  1. jooo que bonito!! mas o menos me he enterado de casi todo y me he emocionado..
    Sé que al final se ha vuelto como tu segunda casa.. pero sabes que la primera esta aquí y te echamos de menitos!! Así que aquí estaremos esperandote para que este de nuevo como en casa
    nos vemos en nada mi flower!! :))

  2. yo me he quedado con las ganas de haberme ido de Erasmus…
    no sé si te acordarás de mí, nos conocimos en el dressing room en Elche ; ), y hoy de casualidad me he reencontrado con tu blog .
    Espero qeu te vaya todo muy bien ; )
    besos
    http://www.jesuiscoquette.com

  3. menuda experiencia! :_)
    G

  4. Oye, pues no conocía tu blog, pero me gusta mucho :)
    Yo me voy de Erasmus en no mucho tiempo, así que leer cosas como estas alegran (y quitan las inseguridades) a cualquiera
    Un besito

    ♥Marley

  5. Yo también estuve en Halden (remmen 8 A, :P) de Erasmus hace un par de añitos. Que nadie tenga miedo, irse de Erasmus será una de las mejores experiencias de toda vuestra vida, ¡¡aprovechar esa oportunidad!!

Deja un comentario

